Afturelding

18 LEIKUR

+ 2MÖRK 27 : 25
33%
SIGRAR 6
17%
JAFNTEFLI 3
50%
TÖP 9
1. umferð
Thursday 09.05.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 19.05.2019 Mustad völlurinn 14:00
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Friday 24.05.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    5
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Thursday 06.06.2019 Ásvellir 19:15
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    3
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Friday 21.06.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Wednesday 26.06.2019 Kópavogsvöllur 19:15
  • Augnablik
    Augnablik
    1
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
7. umferð
Friday 05.07.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 18:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Tindastóll
    Tindastóll
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Friday 12.07.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Thursday 18.07.2019 Kaplakrikavöllur 19:15
  • FH
    FH
    3
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
10. umferð
Wednesday 24.07.2019 Extra völlurinn 19:15
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    1
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
11. umferð
Tuesday 30.07.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
12. umferð
Thursday 08.08.2019 Hertz völlurinn 19:15
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    0
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    9
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
13. umferð
Tuesday 13.08.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
14. umferð
Monday 19.08.2019 Eimskipsvöllurinn 18:00
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
15. umferð
Friday 23.08.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Augnablik
    Augnablik
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
16. umferð
Sunday 08.09.2019 Sauðárkróksvöllur 16:00
  • Tindastóll
    Tindastóll
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
17. umferð
Friday 13.09.2019 Norðurálsvöllurinn 17:15
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
18. umferð
Friday 20.09.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • FH
    FH
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla