Leiknir R.

22 LEIKUR

+ 9MÖRK 37 : 28
55%
SIGRAR 12
18%
JAFNTEFLI 4
27%
TÖP 6
1. umferð
Saturday 04.05.2019 Leiknisvöllur 16:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    4
  • Magni
    Magni
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Friday 10.05.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Friday 17.05.2019 Leiknisvöllur 19:15
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    1
  • Njarðvík
    Njarðvík
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Friday 24.05.2019 Vivaldivöllurinn 19:15
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    2
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Friday 31.05.2019 Leiknisvöllur 19:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    2
  • Víkingur Ó.
    Víkingur Ó.
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Friday 07.06.2019 Eimskipsvöllurinn 19:15
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
    3
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
7. umferð
Saturday 15.06.2019 Leiknisvöllur 16:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    0
  • Þór
    Þór
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Thursday 20.06.2019 Ásvellir 19:15
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    1
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Thursday 27.06.2019 Nettóvöllurinn 19:15
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    1
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
10. umferð
Thursday 04.07.2019 Leiknisvöllur 19:15
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    0
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
11. umferð
Thursday 11.07.2019 Framvöllur 19:15
  • Fram
    Fram
    2
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
12. umferð
Tuesday 16.07.2019 Leiknisvöllur 19:15
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    3
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
13. umferð
Saturday 20.07.2019 Grenivíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Magni
    Magni
    0
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
14. umferð
Thursday 25.07.2019 Rafholtsvöllurinn 19:15
  • Njarðvík
    Njarðvík
    0
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
15. umferð
Tuesday 30.07.2019 Leiknisvöllur 19:15
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    2
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
16. umferð
Friday 09.08.2019 Ólafsvíkurvöllur 19:15
  • Víkingur Ó.
    Víkingur Ó.
    1
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
17. umferð
Friday 16.08.2019 Leiknisvöllur 18:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    2
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
18. umferð
Saturday 24.08.2019 Þórsvöllur 16:00
  • Þór
    Þór
    1
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
19. umferð
Friday 30.08.2019 Leiknisvöllur 18:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    2
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
20. umferð
Thursday 05.09.2019 Leiknisvöllur 17:30
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    1
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
21. umferð
Saturday 14.09.2019 Extra völlurinn 14:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    1
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
22. umferð
Saturday 21.09.2019 Leiknisvöllur 14:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    2
  • Fram
    Fram
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla