Keflavík

11 LEIKUR

+ 10MÖRK 25 : 15
45%
SIGRAR 5
0%
JAFNTEFLI 0
55%
TÖP 6
1. umferð
Wednesday 15.05.2019 Reykjaneshöllin 16:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    1
  • Víkingur R. 2
    Víkingur R. 2
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Wednesday 22.05.2019 Grindavíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
    0
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    7
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Tuesday 28.05.2019 Reykjaneshöllin 16:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    7
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Monday 03.06.2019 Reykjaneshöllin 16:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    2
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Friday 07.06.2019 Hertz völlurinn 16:00
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    4
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Thursday 13.06.2019 Iðavellir 16:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    4
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
7. umferð
Tuesday 18.06.2019 Valsvöllur 16:50
  • Valur 2
    Valur 2
    2
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Monday 24.06.2019 Iðavellir 16:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    0
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Tuesday 13.08.2019 Smárinn 16:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    2
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
10. umferð
Monday 19.08.2019 Iðavellir 16:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    0
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
11. umferð
Friday 23.08.2019 Þróttarvöllur 16:00
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
    1
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla