Fjölnir

12 LEIKUR

-20MÖRK 16 : 36
25%
SIGRAR 3
17%
JAFNTEFLI 2
58%
TÖP 7
1. umferð
Monday 06.05.2019 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 17:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    1
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Friday 10.05.2019 Fylkisvöllur 16:00
  • Fylkir
    Fylkir
    3
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Saturday 18.05.2019 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 12:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    3
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Saturday 25.05.2019 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 10:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    1
  • Grótta/KR
    Grótta/KR
    8
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Friday 31.05.2019 Ásvellir 17:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    0
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Wednesday 05.06.2019 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 17:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    0
  • Selfoss/Ham/Æg/KFR
    Selfoss/Ham/Æg/KFR
    9
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
10. umferð
Sunday 16.06.2019 Vestmannaeyjavöllur 12:30
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
    3
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Wednesday 19.06.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 17:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Tuesday 25.06.2019 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 17:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    2
  • Fylkir
    Fylkir
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
11. umferð
Tuesday 16.07.2019 KR-völlur 15:30
  • Grótta/KR
    Grótta/KR
    3
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
12. umferð
Friday 09.08.2019 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 17:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    3
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
13. umferð
Friday 16.08.2019 Þorlákshafnarvöllur 13:00
  • Selfoss/Ham/Æg/KFR
    Selfoss/Ham/Æg/KFR
    3
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla