Afturelding

14 LEIKUR

-1MÖRK 31 : 32
43%
SIGRAR 6
7%
JAFNTEFLI 1
50%
TÖP 7
2. umferð
Thursday 16.05.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:30
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    3
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Thursday 23.05.2019 Kórinn - Gervigras 16:30
  • HK
    HK
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Wednesday 29.05.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:30
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
1. umferð
Sunday 02.06.2019 Valsvöllur 14:00
  • Valur
    Valur
    4
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Thursday 06.06.2019 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 16:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    0
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Thursday 13.06.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    4
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    5
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
7. umferð
Tuesday 18.06.2019 Þórsvöllur 16:00
  • Þór
    Þór
    5
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Saturday 22.06.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    4
  • Valur
    Valur
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Thursday 27.06.2019 Þróttarvöllur 16:00
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
    0
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
10. umferð
Tuesday 02.07.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • HK
    HK
    5
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
12. umferð
Friday 09.08.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    4
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
13. umferð
Thursday 15.08.2019 Hertz völlurinn 16:00
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    3
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
14. umferð
Friday 23.08.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 17:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    4
  • Þór
    Þór
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
11. umferð
Monday 26.08.2019 Fagrilundur 16:30
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla