Selfoss

5 LEIKUR

-11MÖRK 8 : 19
20%
SIGRAR 1
0%
JAFNTEFLI 0
80%
TÖP 4
1. umferð
Sunday 03.11.2019 Kórinn - Gervigras 10:00
  • HK
    HK
    7
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Sunday 01.12.2019 Reykjaneshöllin 13:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    4
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 26.01.2020 JÁVERK-völlurinn 10:00
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
    0
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Sunday 02.02.2020 Vivaldivöllurinn 10:00
  • Grótta
    Grótta
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Sunday 16.02.2020 Ásvellir 10:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    0
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Sunday 01.03.2020 JÁVERK-völlurinn 10:00
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
    2
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
    5
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Saturday 21.03.2020 Fífan 12:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Sunday 29.03.2020 JÁVERK-völlurinn 10:00
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Sunday 05.04.2020 Fífan 10:00
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Sunday 19.04.2020 JÁVERK-völlurinn 10:00
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
  • FH
    FH
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar