ÍA

6 LEIKUR

+ 4MÖRK 18 : 14
33%
SIGRAR 2
50%
JAFNTEFLI 3
17%
TÖP 1
1. umferð
Sunday 03.11.2019 Akraneshöllin 12:30
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    1
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Sunday 01.12.2019 Akraneshöllin 12:30
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    2
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Sunday 15.12.2019 Vivaldivöllurinn 11:00
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    2
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    7
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 26.01.2020 JÁVERK-völlurinn 11:00
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
    3
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Saturday 15.02.2020 Fífan 16:30
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    5
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Sunday 08.03.2020 Akraneshöllin 11:00
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Saturday 21.03.2020 Fífan 15:00
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
  • ÍA
    ÍA
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Sunday 29.03.2020 Akraneshöllin 11:30
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • FH
    FH
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Sunday 05.04.2020 Kórinn 14:00
  • HK
    HK
  • ÍA
    ÍA
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Sunday 19.04.2020 Akraneshöllin 11:30
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • Haukar
    Haukar
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar