FH

6 LEIKUR

+ 23MÖRK 43 : 20
83%
SIGRAR 5
17%
JAFNTEFLI 1
0%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Sunday 03.11.2019 Skessan 10:00
  • FH
    FH
    4
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 24.11.2019 Vivaldivöllurinn 10:00
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    3
  • FH
    FH
    7
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Sunday 01.12.2019 Skessan 11:45
  • FH
    FH
    7
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    7
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 08.12.2019 Fagrilundur - gervigras 13:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    3
  • FH
    FH
    6
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Sunday 16.02.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 14:00
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
    3
  • FH
    FH
    12
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Sunday 01.03.2020 Skessan 11:00
  • FH
    FH
    7
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Sunday 22.03.2020 Skessan 11:15
  • FH
    FH
  • HK
    HK
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Sunday 29.03.2020 Akraneshöllin 12:30
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • FH
    FH
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Sunday 05.04.2020 Skessan 10:00
  • FH
    FH
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Sunday 19.04.2020 JÁVERK-völlurinn 10:00
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
  • FH
    FH
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar