Stjarnan

5 LEIKUR

+ 4MÖRK 17 : 13
40%
SIGRAR 2
0%
JAFNTEFLI 0
60%
TÖP 3
1. umferð
Friday 18.10.2019 Fagrilundur - gervigras 16:50
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
    4
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Thursday 21.11.2019 JÁVERK-völlurinn 18:50
  • Selfoss/Hamar/Ægir
    Selfoss/Hamar/Ægir
    0
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
    5
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Saturday 30.11.2019 Samsung völlurinn 14:20
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
    1
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Sunday 08.12.2019 Skessan 17:00
  • FH
    FH
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Saturday 25.01.2020 Samsung völlurinn 14:20
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
    7
  • HK
    HK
    1
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Saturday 01.02.2020 Samsung völlurinn 14:20
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
    2
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
11. umferð
Saturday 14.03.2020 Samsung völlurinn 17:20
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
  • Selfoss/Hamar/Ægir
    Selfoss/Hamar/Ægir
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Saturday 28.03.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 14:20
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Saturday 04.04.2020 Samsung völlurinn 14:20
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
  • FH
    FH
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Saturday 18.04.2020 Kórinn - Gervigras 10:40
  • HK
    HK
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar