Þróttur/SR

9 LEIKUR

-2MÖRK 23 : 25
44%
SIGRAR 4
11%
JAFNTEFLI 1
44%
TÖP 4
2. umferð
Saturday 02.11.2019 Eimskipsvöllurinn 13:00
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
    3
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Wednesday 06.11.2019 Framvöllur 18:30
  • Fram/Úlfarnir
    Fram/Úlfarnir
    6
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Sunday 01.12.2019 KR-völlur gervigras 16:30
  • KR/KV
    KR/KV
    5
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Sunday 08.12.2019 Eimskipsvöllurinn 14:30
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
    1
  • HK/Ýmir
    HK/Ýmir
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
1. umferð
Saturday 11.01.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 13:15
  • Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
    Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
    1
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Saturday 18.01.2020 Valsvöllur 14:00
  • Valur/KH
    Valur/KH
    3
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
7. umferð
Tuesday 28.01.2020 Eimskipsvöllurinn 19:00
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
    3
  • Leiknir/KB
    Leiknir/KB
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Saturday 01.02.2020 Eimskipsvöllurinn 16:00
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
    4
  • Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
    Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Wednesday 12.02.2020 Reykjaneshöllin 19:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    8
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
10. umferð
Saturday 29.02.2020 Eimskipsvöllurinn 18:00
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
  • Fram/Úlfarnir
    Fram/Úlfarnir
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Thursday 19.03.2020 Eimskipsvöllurinn 18:00
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
  • KR/KV
    KR/KV
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Saturday 28.03.2020 Kórinn 18:00
  • HK/Ýmir
    HK/Ýmir
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Wednesday 01.04.2020 Eimskipsvöllurinn 19:10
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
  • Valur/KH
    Valur/KH
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Saturday 18.04.2020 Leiknisvöllur 18:00
  • Leiknir/KB
    Leiknir/KB
  • Þróttur/SR
    Þróttur/SR
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar