Fram

5 LEIKUR

-8MÖRK 9 : 17
20%
SIGRAR 1
0%
JAFNTEFLI 0
80%
TÖP 4
1. umferð
Saturday 16.11.2019 Bessastaðavöllur 11:00
  • Álftanes
    Álftanes
    3
  • Fram
    Fram
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Sunday 24.11.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 10:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    3
  • Fram
    Fram
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Saturday 25.01.2020 Grindavíkurvöllur - Hópið 10:00
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
    4
  • Fram
    Fram
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Sunday 16.02.2020 Framvöllur - Úlfarsárdal 12:00
  • Fram
    Fram
    5
  • KFR
    KFR
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Saturday 22.02.2020 Framvöllur - Úlfarsárdal 13:00
  • Fram
    Fram
    2
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Wednesday 18.03.2020 Framvöllur - Úlfarsárdal 18:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Valur
    Valur
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Wednesday 25.03.2020 Framvöllur - Úlfarsárdal 18:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • ÍR
    ÍR
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Wednesday 01.04.2020 Ásvellir 17:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Fram
    Fram
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Sunday 05.04.2020 Akraneshöllin 11:30
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • Fram
    Fram
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Saturday 18.04.2020 Framvöllur - Úlfarsárdal 10:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar