ÍR

5 LEIKUR

+ 10MÖRK 19 : 9
60%
SIGRAR 3
40%
JAFNTEFLI 2
0%
TÖP 0
2. umferð
Sunday 10.11.2019 Hertz völlurinn 10:00
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    3
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Sunday 24.11.2019 Leikv. óákveðinn 10:00
  • KFR
    KFR
    4
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    7
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
1. umferð
Saturday 30.11.2019 Herjólfshöllin 14:00
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
    2
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Saturday 07.12.2019 Hertz völlurinn 10:00
  • ÍR
    ÍR
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Saturday 25.01.2020 Valsvöllur 10:00
  • Valur
    Valur
    0
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    5
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Sunday 09.02.2020 Hertz völlurinn 10:00
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    2
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Sunday 22.03.2020 Hertz völlurinn 10:00
  • ÍR
    ÍR
  • ÍA
    ÍA
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Wednesday 25.03.2020 Framvöllur - Úlfarsárdal 18:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • ÍR
    ÍR
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Saturday 04.04.2020 Fífan 10:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • ÍR
    ÍR
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Saturday 18.04.2020 Hertz völlurinn 10:00
  • ÍR
    ÍR
  • Álftanes
    Álftanes
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar