Ægir/Hamar

4 LEIKUR

+ 10MÖRK 16 : 6
75%
SIGRAR 3
0%
JAFNTEFLI 0
25%
TÖP 1
1. umferð
Sunday 27.10.2019 Hamarshöllin 10:00
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
    1
  • Fram
    Fram
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Sunday 24.11.2019 Hamarshöllin 10:00
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Saturday 07.12.2019 Hamarshöllin 10:00
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
    1
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
    5
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Sunday 19.01.2020 Reykjaneshöllin 18:00
  • RKV
    RKV
    0
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Sunday 09.02.2020 Hamarshöllin 10:00
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
    10
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
7. umferð
Sunday 23.02.2020 Leikv. óákveðinn 10:00
  • KFR
    KFR
    2
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Sunday 22.03.2020 Valsvöllur 10:00
  • Valur
    Valur
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Sunday 29.03.2020 Akraneshöllin 15:30
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Saturday 04.04.2020 Hamarshöllin 10:00
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
  • Haukar
    Haukar
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Saturday 18.04.2020 Hertz völlurinn 10:00
  • ÍR
    ÍR
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar