Afturelding

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Wednesday 06.05.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 18:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Tindastóll
    Tindastóll
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Saturday 16.05.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 14:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Friday 22.05.2020 Vivaldivöllurinn 19:15
  • Grótta
    Grótta
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Friday 29.05.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Saturday 13.06.2020 Húsavíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Friday 19.06.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Friday 26.06.2020 Kópavogsvöllur 19:15
  • Augnablik
    Augnablik
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Friday 03.07.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Thursday 09.07.2020 Norðurálsvöllurinn 19:15
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Friday 17.07.2020 Sauðárkróksvöllur 19:15
  • Tindastóll
    Tindastóll
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Thursday 23.07.2020 Víkingsvöllur 19:15
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Wednesday 29.07.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Grótta
    Grótta
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Saturday 08.08.2020 Ásvellir 14:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Sunday 16.08.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Dómarar
15. umferð
Thursday 20.08.2020 Nettóvöllurinn 18:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
16. umferð
Thursday 27.08.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Augnablik
    Augnablik
  • Dómarar
17. umferð
Thursday 03.09.2020 Extra völlurinn 17:30
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
18. umferð
Friday 11.09.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • Dómarar