Völsungur

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Sunday 03.05.2020 Nettóvöllurinn 15:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Saturday 16.05.2020 Kópavogsvöllur 16:00
  • Augnablik
    Augnablik
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Thursday 21.05.2020 Húsavíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Sunday 31.05.2020 Norðurálsvöllurinn 15:00
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Saturday 13.06.2020 Húsavíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Friday 19.06.2020 Víkingsvöllur 19:15
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Saturday 27.06.2020 Húsavíkurvöllur 17:00
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Grótta
    Grótta
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Saturday 04.07.2020 Ásvellir 16:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Friday 10.07.2020 Húsavíkurvöllur 19:15
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Tindastóll
    Tindastóll
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Saturday 18.07.2020 Húsavíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Friday 24.07.2020 Húsavíkurvöllur 19:15
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Augnablik
    Augnablik
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Wednesday 29.07.2020 Extra völlurinn 19:15
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Saturday 08.08.2020 Húsavíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Sunday 16.08.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Dómarar
15. umferð
Saturday 22.08.2020 Húsavíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Dómarar
16. umferð
Saturday 29.08.2020 Vivaldivöllurinn 16:00
  • Grótta
    Grótta
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Dómarar
17. umferð
Sunday 06.09.2020 Húsavíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Dómarar
18. umferð
Friday 11.09.2020 Sauðárkróksvöllur 19:15
  • Tindastóll
    Tindastóll
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Dómarar