Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Tuesday 05.05.2020 Valsvöllur 18:00
  • Valur/KH
    Valur/KH
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Monday 11.05.2020 Iðavellir 18:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Leiknir/KB
    Leiknir/KB
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Sunday 17.05.2020 JÁVERK-völlurinn 18:00
  • Selfoss/Ham/Æg/Ár
    Selfoss/Ham/Æg/Ár
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Tuesday 26.05.2020 Kórinn - Grasvöllur 18:00
  • HK/Ýmir
    HK/Ýmir
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Sunday 31.05.2020 Iðavellir 15:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Sunday 07.06.2020 Smárinn 14:00
  • Breiðablik/Augnablik 2
    Breiðablik/Augnablik 2
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Monday 22.06.2020 Iðavellir 18:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
    Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Tuesday 30.06.2020 KR-völlur 18:00
  • KR/KV
    KR/KV
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Tuesday 07.07.2020 Iðavellir 18:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Wednesday 15.07.2020 Iðavellir 18:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Valur/KH
    Valur/KH
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Tuesday 21.07.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 18:00
  • Leiknir/KB
    Leiknir/KB
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Tuesday 28.07.2020 Iðavellir 18:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Selfoss/Ham/Æg/Ár
    Selfoss/Ham/Æg/Ár
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Sunday 09.08.2020 Þórsvöllur 15:00
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Wednesday 19.08.2020 Iðavellir 17:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • HK/Ýmir
    HK/Ýmir
  • Dómarar
15. umferð
Tuesday 25.08.2020 Iðavellir 17:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Breiðablik/Augnablik 2
    Breiðablik/Augnablik 2
  • Dómarar
16. umferð
Monday 31.08.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 17:00
  • Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
    Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
17. umferð
Friday 11.09.2020 Iðavellir 17:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • KR/KV
    KR/KV
  • Dómarar
18. umferð
Thursday 17.09.2020 Framvöllur 18:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar