Afturelding

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
2. umferð
Wednesday 20.05.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 17:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • FH 2
    FH 2
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Thursday 28.05.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 17:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Tuesday 02.06.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 17:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Valur
    Valur
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Wednesday 10.06.2020 Þróttarvöllur 17:00
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Tuesday 16.06.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 17:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Grótta
    Grótta
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Saturday 20.06.2020 Rafholtsvöllurinn 14:00
  • Njarðvík
    Njarðvík
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Wednesday 24.06.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 17:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Saturday 27.06.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 13:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • KA
    KA
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Wednesday 12.08.2020 JÁVERK-völlurinn 17:00
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Friday 21.08.2020 Ásvellir 17:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar