Afturelding

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Friday 08.05.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Tuesday 12.05.2020 Vivaldivöllurinn 16:00
  • Grótta
    Grótta
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Sunday 17.05.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 12:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Thursday 21.05.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 11:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Valur
    Valur
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Tuesday 26.05.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Grótta
    Grótta
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Saturday 30.05.2020 Iðavellir 11:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Sunday 14.06.2020 KR-völlur 16:00
  • KR
    KR
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Thursday 18.06.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Monday 22.06.2020 Þróttarvöllur 16:00
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Wednesday 01.07.2020 Valsvöllur 16:00
  • Valur
    Valur
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Tuesday 07.07.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Friday 07.08.2020 Þórsvöllur 16:00
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Thursday 13.08.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • KR
    KR
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Thursday 20.08.2020 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 16:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar