Vestri

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Saturday 09.05.2020 Sauðárkróksvöllur 16:00
  • Tindastóll
    Tindastóll
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Friday 15.05.2020 Olísvöllurinn 18:00
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Saturday 23.05.2020 Víkingsvöllur 16:00
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Sunday 24.05.2020 Iðavellir 13:00
  • RKV
    RKV
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Saturday 06.06.2020 Olísvöllurinn 14:00
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Tuesday 23.06.2020 Olísvöllurinn 18:00
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • FH
    FH
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Sunday 28.06.2020 Olísvöllurinn 16:00
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • Tindastóll
    Tindastóll
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Monday 13.07.2020 Olísvöllurinn 18:00
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • RKV
    RKV
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Sunday 09.08.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 12:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Sunday 16.08.2020 Olísvöllurinn 12:00
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Saturday 22.08.2020 Grindavíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Sunday 23.08.2020 Kaplakrikavöllur 12:00
  • FH
    FH
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • Dómarar