Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
2. umferð
Saturday 16.05.2020 Norðfjarðarvöllur 14:00
  • Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
    Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Friday 22.05.2020 Kórinn - Grasvöllur 20:00
  • HK 2
    HK 2
  • Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
    Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
  • Dómarar
1. umferð
Sunday 24.05.2020 KR-völlur 14:00
  • KR 2
    KR 2
  • Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
    Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Monday 01.06.2020 Norðfjarðarvöllur 13:45
  • Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
    Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Saturday 13.06.2020 Blönduósvöllur 16:00
  • Tindastól/Hvöt/Kormákur
    Tindastól/Hvöt/Kormákur
  • Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
    Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Saturday 27.06.2020 Norðfjarðarvöllur 13:45
  • Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
    Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
  • ÍR
    ÍR
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Saturday 04.07.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 16:30
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
    Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Saturday 11.07.2020 Norðfjarðarvöllur 14:00
  • Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
    Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
  • KR 2
    KR 2
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Sunday 19.07.2020 Norðfjarðarvöllur 14:00
  • Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
    Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
  • HK 2
    HK 2
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Sunday 16.08.2020 Norðfjarðarvöllur 16:00
  • Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
    Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
  • Tindastól/Hvöt/Kormákur
    Tindastól/Hvöt/Kormákur
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Saturday 22.08.2020 Hertz völlurinn 17:30
  • ÍR
    ÍR
  • Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
    Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Sunday 23.08.2020 Smárinn 14:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
    Fjarðab/Höttur/Leiknir
  • Dómarar