ÍBV

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Sunday 03.05.2020 Vestmannaeyjavöllur 17:30
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Sunday 10.05.2020 Kórinn - Gervigras 15:30
  • HK
    HK
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Saturday 16.05.2020 Vestmannaeyjavöllur 15:30
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Monday 01.06.2020 Vestmannaeyjavöllur 15:30
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Wednesday 10.06.2020 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 17:30
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Wednesday 24.06.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 17:30
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Monday 29.06.2020 Vestmannaeyjavöllur 17:30
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • HK
    HK
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Friday 03.07.2020 Ásvellir 17:30
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Wednesday 08.07.2020 Vestmannaeyjavöllur 17:30
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • KA
    KA
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Thursday 09.07.2020 KA-völlur 14:30
  • KA
    KA
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Friday 07.08.2020 Þróttarvöllur 17:30
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Friday 14.08.2020 Vestmannaeyjavöllur 17:30
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Dómarar