Afturelding

10 LEIKUR

-2MÖRK 16 : 18
40%
SIGRAR 4
0%
JAFNTEFLI 0
60%
TÖP 6
1. umferð
Sunday 19.05.2019 Boginn 14:00
  • Þór
    Þór
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Tuesday 28.05.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    3
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Monday 03.06.2019 Norðurálsvöllurinn 16:00
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    1
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Friday 07.06.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Wednesday 12.06.2019 Vivaldivöllurinn 16:00
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
7. umferð
Tuesday 18.06.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    4
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Monday 24.06.2019 Iðavellir 16:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    3
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Tuesday 13.08.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
10. umferð
Monday 19.08.2019 Hertz völlurinn 16:00
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    1
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
11. umferð
Friday 23.08.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla