Fylkir 2

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Thursday 14.05.2020 Kaplakrikavöllur 18:00
  • FH 3
    FH 3
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Wednesday 20.05.2020 Fylkisvöllur 19:00
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Víkingur R. 2
    Víkingur R. 2
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Tuesday 26.05.2020 Ásvellir 16:00
  • Haukar 2
    Haukar 2
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Tuesday 02.06.2020 Fylkisvöllur 18:00
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Njarðvík 2
    Njarðvík 2
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Wednesday 10.06.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 18:00
  • Breiðablik 5
    Breiðablik 5
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Tuesday 16.06.2020 Fylkisvöllur 16:00
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Keflavík 2
    Keflavík 2
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Monday 22.06.2020 Hertz völlurinn 18:00
  • ÍR 2
    ÍR 2
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Friday 26.06.2020 Samsung völlurinn 18:00
  • Stjarnan 3
    Stjarnan 3
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Tuesday 11.08.2020 Fylkisvöllur 16:00
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Afturelding 2
    Afturelding 2
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Monday 17.08.2020 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 16:00
  • Fjölnir 3
    Fjölnir 3
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Friday 21.08.2020 Fylkisvöllur 18:00
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • Dómarar