Afturelding

11 LEIKUR

+ 20MÖRK 41 : 21
73%
SIGRAR 8
0%
JAFNTEFLI 0
27%
TÖP 3
1. umferð
Thursday 16.05.2019 Valsvöllur 17:50
  • Valur 2
    Valur 2
    3
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    9
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Wednesday 22.05.2019 Fylkisvöllur 16:50
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
    0
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    11
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Tuesday 28.05.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:50
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    6
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Monday 03.06.2019 Norðurálsvöllurinn 16:50
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Friday 07.06.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:50
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Wednesday 12.06.2019 Vivaldivöllurinn 16:50
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
7. umferð
Tuesday 18.06.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:50
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    3
  • Fjölnir 2
    Fjölnir 2
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Monday 24.06.2019 Iðavellir 16:50
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    4
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Tuesday 13.08.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:50
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
10. umferð
Monday 19.08.2019 Hertz völlurinn 16:50
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    1
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
11. umferð
Friday 23.08.2019 Tungubakkavöllur 16:50
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    4
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla