ÍR/Léttir

14 LEIKUR

-33MÖRK 26 : 59
14%
SIGRAR 2
21%
JAFNTEFLI 3
64%
TÖP 9
1. umferð
Wednesday 08.05.2019 Egilshöll 17:00
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
    0
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Tuesday 14.05.2019 KR-völlur 18:45
  • KR/KV
    KR/KV
    4
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Saturday 25.05.2019 Hertz völlurinn 13:00
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    2
  • Fram
    Fram
    5
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Wednesday 05.06.2019 Hertz völlurinn 18:30
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    1
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Tuesday 18.06.2019 Framvöllur - Úlfarsárdal 18:00
  • Fram
    Fram
    2
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Thursday 11.07.2019 Hertz völlurinn 17:30
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    2
  • KR/KV
    KR/KV
    10
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Sunday 21.07.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 11:30
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    4
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Saturday 27.07.2019 Hertz völlurinn 15:00
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    0
  • KA
    KA
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
10. umferð
Wednesday 31.07.2019 Hertz völlurinn 17:30
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
11. umferð
Saturday 10.08.2019 Iðavellir 11:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    3
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
13. umferð
Sunday 18.08.2019 Hertz völlurinn 12:00
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    4
  • Þór
    Þór
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
12. umferð
Saturday 24.08.2019 KA-völlur 15:00
  • KA
    KA
    6
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
7. umferð
Sunday 25.08.2019 Þórsvöllur 10:30
  • Þór
    Þór
    4
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
14. umferð
Tuesday 03.09.2019 Hertz völlurinn 17:30
  • ÍR/Léttir
    ÍR/Léttir
    2
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
    8
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla