Snæfellsnes

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Sunday 10.05.2020 Ólafsvíkurvöllur 15:00
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Keflavík 2
    Keflavík 2
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Thursday 21.05.2020 JÁVERK-völlurinn 14:00
  • Selfoss 2
    Selfoss 2
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Wednesday 27.05.2020 Ólafsvíkurvöllur 17:00
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Monday 01.06.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 15:00
  • Afturelding 2
    Afturelding 2
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Wednesday 10.06.2020 Ólafsvíkurvöllur 17:00
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Skallagrímur
    Skallagrímur
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Monday 15.06.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 17:00
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Monday 22.06.2020 Ólafsvíkurvöllur 17:00
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • FH 3
    FH 3
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Friday 26.06.2020 Víkingsvöllur 18:00
  • Víkingur R. 2
    Víkingur R. 2
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Tuesday 11.08.2020 Ólafsvíkurvöllur 17:00
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Þróttur V.
    Þróttur V.
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Sunday 16.08.2020 Ólafsvíkurvöllur 15:00
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Friday 21.08.2020 Kórinn - Gervigras 17:00
  • HK 3
    HK 3
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Dómarar