Breiðablik 4

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Sunday 10.05.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 11:00
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • Afturelding 2
    Afturelding 2
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Thursday 21.05.2020 Skallagrímsvöllur 15:00
  • Skallagrímur
    Skallagrímur
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Thursday 28.05.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 18:00
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • Þróttur V.
    Þróttur V.
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Monday 01.06.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 15:00
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • FH 3
    FH 3
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Thursday 11.06.2020 Víkingsvöllur 17:00
  • Víkingur R. 2
    Víkingur R. 2
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Monday 15.06.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 17:00
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Monday 22.06.2020 Nesfisk-völlurinn 17:00
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Saturday 27.06.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 17:00
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • HK 3
    HK 3
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Tuesday 11.08.2020 Iðavellir 17:00
  • Keflavík 2
    Keflavík 2
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Sunday 16.08.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 19:00
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • Selfoss 2
    Selfoss 2
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Friday 21.08.2020 Fylkisvöllur 19:00
  • Fylkir 2
    Fylkir 2
  • Breiðablik 4
    Breiðablik 4
  • Dómarar