ÍA

6 LEIKUR

+ 1MÖRK 20 : 19
50%
SIGRAR 3
0%
JAFNTEFLI 0
50%
TÖP 3
1. umferð
Sunday 03.11.2019 Akraneshöllin 11:30
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    2
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Sunday 01.12.2019 Akraneshöllin 11:30
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    0
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
    6
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Sunday 15.12.2019 Vivaldivöllurinn 10:00
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    6
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 26.01.2020 JÁVERK-völlurinn 10:00
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
    0
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Saturday 15.02.2020 Fífan 16:30
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    3
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Sunday 08.03.2020 Akraneshöllin 10:00
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    8
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    0
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Saturday 21.03.2020 Fífan 14:00
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
  • ÍA
    ÍA
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Sunday 29.03.2020 Akraneshöllin 11:30
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • FH
    FH
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Sunday 05.04.2020 Kórinn 13:00
  • HK
    HK
  • ÍA
    ÍA
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Sunday 19.04.2020 Akraneshöllin 11:30
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • Haukar
    Haukar
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar