Breiðablik 2

5 LEIKUR

-1MÖRK 14 : 15
60%
SIGRAR 3
0%
JAFNTEFLI 0
40%
TÖP 2
1. umferð
Saturday 02.11.2019 Fífan 10:10
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
    5
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Sunday 24.11.2019 Kórinn 11:00
  • HK
    HK
    5
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 08.12.2019 Fagrilundur - gervigras 14:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    4
  • FH
    FH
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Saturday 15.02.2020 Fífan 16:30
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    5
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Tuesday 25.02.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 19:00
  • Grótta
    Grótta
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Sunday 01.03.2020 Reykjaneshöllin 13:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    2
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Saturday 21.03.2020 Fífan 13:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Sunday 29.03.2020 Samsung völlurinn 11:00
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Sunday 05.04.2020 Ásvellir 11:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Saturday 18.04.2020 Fífan 14:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar