Breiðablik

6 LEIKUR

+ 3MÖRK 19 : 16
50%
SIGRAR 3
17%
JAFNTEFLI 1
33%
TÖP 2
1. umferð
Saturday 02.11.2019 Fífan 10:10
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
    5
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 10.11.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 11:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Sunday 01.12.2019 Fífan 09:00
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
    6
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Sunday 16.02.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 15:00
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
    5
  • FH
    FH
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
1. umferð
Saturday 22.02.2020 Vivaldivöllurinn 11:00
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
    1
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Tuesday 25.02.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 17:00
  • HK
    HK
    5
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Saturday 21.03.2020 Fífan 15:00
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
  • ÍA
    ÍA
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Saturday 28.03.2020 Reykjaneshöllin 15:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Sunday 05.04.2020 Fífan 11:00
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Sunday 19.04.2020 Samsung völlurinn 11:00
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar