FH

6 LEIKUR

-10MÖRK 16 : 26
17%
SIGRAR 1
17%
JAFNTEFLI 1
67%
TÖP 4
1. umferð
Sunday 03.11.2019 Skessan 11:00
  • FH
    FH
    2
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 24.11.2019 Vivaldivöllurinn 11:00
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    6
  • FH
    FH
    6
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Sunday 01.12.2019 Skessan 11:45
  • FH
    FH
    2
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    7
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 08.12.2019 Fagrilundur - gervigras 14:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    4
  • FH
    FH
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Sunday 16.02.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 15:00
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
    5
  • FH
    FH
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Sunday 01.03.2020 Skessan 10:00
  • FH
    FH
    2
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Sunday 22.03.2020 Skessan 12:15
  • FH
    FH
  • HK
    HK
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Sunday 29.03.2020 Akraneshöllin 11:30
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • FH
    FH
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Sunday 05.04.2020 Skessan 11:00
  • FH
    FH
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Sunday 19.04.2020 JÁVERK-völlurinn 11:00
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
  • FH
    FH
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar