HK

6 LEIKUR

+ 8MÖRK 30 : 22
50%
SIGRAR 3
0%
JAFNTEFLI 0
50%
TÖP 3
1. umferð
Sunday 03.11.2019 Kórinn - Gervigras 10:00
  • HK
    HK
    10
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 17.11.2019 Samsung völlurinn 10:00
  • Stjarnan
    Stjarnan
    4
  • HK
    HK
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Sunday 24.11.2019 Kórinn 10:00
  • HK
    HK
    5
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    6
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Sunday 08.12.2019 Kórinn 09:00
  • HK
    HK
    7
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Sunday 16.02.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 10:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    5
  • HK
    HK
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Tuesday 25.02.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 16:00
  • HK
    HK
    5
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Sunday 22.03.2020 Skessan 11:15
  • FH
    FH
  • HK
    HK
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Sunday 29.03.2020 Kórinn 10:00
  • HK
    HK
  • Haukar
    Haukar
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Sunday 05.04.2020 Kórinn 13:00
  • HK
    HK
  • ÍA
    ÍA
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Saturday 18.04.2020 Reykjaneshöllin 09:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • HK
    HK
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar