Breiðablik 2

6 LEIKUR

+ 12MÖRK 23 : 11
50%
SIGRAR 3
0%
JAFNTEFLI 0
50%
TÖP 3
3. umferð
Sunday 24.11.2019 Bessastaðavöllur 10:00
  • Álftanes
    Álftanes
    0
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    5
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Saturday 25.01.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 10:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    4
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Sunday 09.02.2020 Kópavogsvöllur 11:40
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    8
  • KFR
    KFR
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
1. umferð
Saturday 22.02.2020 Fífan 14:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    1
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
7. umferð
Sunday 23.02.2020 Grindavíkurvöllur - Hópið 10:00
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Saturday 29.02.2020 Kópavogsvöllur 13:40
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    2
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
    4
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Monday 09.03.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 16:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    4
  • Valur
    Valur
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Sunday 22.03.2020 Ásvellir 10:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Saturday 04.04.2020 Fífan 10:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • ÍR
    ÍR
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Saturday 18.04.2020 Framvöllur - Úlfarsárdal 10:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar