Leiknir R.

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Friday 01.05.2020 Eimskipsvöllurinn 19:15
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Saturday 09.05.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 14:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Vestri
    Vestri
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Friday 15.05.2020 Nettóvöllurinn 19:15
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Friday 22.05.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 18:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Sunday 31.05.2020 Framvöllur 19:15
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Saturday 06.06.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 16:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Magni
    Magni
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Thursday 11.06.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Friday 19.06.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 19:15
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Víkingur Ó.
    Víkingur Ó.
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Saturday 27.06.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 14:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Leiknir F.
    Leiknir F.
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Thursday 02.07.2020 Grindavíkurvöllur 19:15
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Friday 10.07.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 18:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Tuesday 14.07.2020 Olísvöllurinn 18:00
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Sunday 19.07.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 19:15
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Friday 24.07.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 19:15
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • Dómarar
15. umferð
Saturday 01.08.2020 Hásteinsvöllur 14:00
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Dómarar
16. umferð
Friday 07.08.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 19:15
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Dómarar
17. umferð
Saturday 15.08.2020 Grenivíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Magni
    Magni
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Dómarar
18. umferð
Friday 21.08.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 18:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
19. umferð
Saturday 29.08.2020 Ólafsvíkurvöllur 14:00
  • Víkingur Ó.
    Víkingur Ó.
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Dómarar
20. umferð
Sunday 06.09.2020 Fjarðabyggðarhöllin 14:00
  • Leiknir F.
    Leiknir F.
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Dómarar
21. umferð
Saturday 12.09.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 14:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
  • Dómarar
22. umferð
Saturday 19.09.2020 Þórsvöllur 14:00
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Dómarar