Fjölnir

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Tuesday 12.05.2020 Framvöllur - Úlfarsárdal 16:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Monday 18.05.2020 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 16:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Monday 01.06.2020 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 16:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • KR
    KR
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Sunday 07.06.2020 Iðavellir 16:00
  • Valur
    Valur
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Thursday 18.06.2020 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 16:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Thursday 25.06.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 16:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Tuesday 30.06.2020 Vestmannaeyjavöllur 16:00
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Monday 10.08.2020 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 16:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • ÍR
    ÍR
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Saturday 15.08.2020 Grindavíkurvöllur 15:00
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Thursday 20.08.2020 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 16:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
  • Dómarar