Fram

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Tuesday 05.05.2020 Framvöllur 20:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
    Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Monday 11.05.2020 KR-völlur 20:00
  • KR/KV
    KR/KV
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Tuesday 19.05.2020 Framvöllur 20:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Breiðablik/Augnablik 2
    Breiðablik/Augnablik 2
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Tuesday 26.05.2020 Hertz völlurinn 20:00
  • ÍR
    ÍR
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Tuesday 02.06.2020 Framvöllur 20:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Valur/KH
    Valur/KH
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Monday 08.06.2020 Framvöllur 20:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir 2
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir 2
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Sunday 21.06.2020 Þórsvöllur 17:00
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Tuesday 30.06.2020 Framvöllur 20:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • HK/Ýmir
    HK/Ýmir
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Tuesday 07.07.2020 Iðavellir 20:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Wednesday 15.07.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 20:00
  • Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
    Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Tuesday 21.07.2020 Framvöllur 20:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • KR/KV
    KR/KV
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Tuesday 28.07.2020 Smárinn 20:00
  • Breiðablik/Augnablik 2
    Breiðablik/Augnablik 2
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Monday 10.08.2020 Valsvöllur 20:00
  • Valur/KH
    Valur/KH
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Dómarar
16. umferð
Saturday 15.08.2020 Framvöllur 17:30
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Tuesday 18.08.2020 Framvöllur 19:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • ÍR
    ÍR
  • Dómarar
15. umferð
Monday 24.08.2020 Iðavellir 18:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir 2
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir 2
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Dómarar
17. umferð
Thursday 10.09.2020 Kórinn 19:00
  • HK/Ýmir
    HK/Ýmir
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Dómarar
18. umferð
Thursday 17.09.2020 Framvöllur 20:00
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar