Þór

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Friday 08.05.2020 Reykjaneshöllin 20:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir 2
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir 2
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Sunday 10.05.2020 Smárinn 16:00
  • Breiðablik/Augnablik 2
    Breiðablik/Augnablik 2
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Sunday 17.05.2020 Þórsvöllur 17:00
  • Þór
    Þór
  • HK/Ýmir
    HK/Ýmir
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Sunday 24.05.2020 Þórsvöllur 17:00
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
    Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Sunday 31.05.2020 Iðavellir 17:00
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Monday 01.06.2020 KR-völlur 14:00
  • KR/KV
    KR/KV
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Sunday 21.06.2020 Þórsvöllur 17:00
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Sunday 05.07.2020 Þórsvöllur 17:00
  • Þór
    Þór
  • ÍR
    ÍR
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Sunday 12.07.2020 Þórsvöllur 17:00
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir 2
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir 2
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Tuesday 21.07.2020 Þórsvöllur 20:00
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Breiðablik/Augnablik 2
    Breiðablik/Augnablik 2
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Saturday 25.07.2020 Valsvöllur 17:00
  • Valur/KH
    Valur/KH
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Sunday 26.07.2020 Kórinn - Grasvöllur 15:00
  • HK/Ýmir
    HK/Ýmir
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Sunday 09.08.2020 Þórsvöllur 17:00
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
    Keflavík/Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
16. umferð
Saturday 15.08.2020 Framvöllur 17:30
  • Fram
    Fram
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Sunday 16.08.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 15:00
  • Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
    Afturelding/Hvíti/Álafoss
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar
15. umferð
Tuesday 25.08.2020 Þórsvöllur 18:30
  • Þór
    Þór
  • KR/KV
    KR/KV
  • Dómarar
17. umferð
Sunday 13.09.2020 Þórsvöllur 17:00
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Valur/KH
    Valur/KH
  • Dómarar
18. umferð
Sunday 20.09.2020 Hertz völlurinn 17:00
  • ÍR
    ÍR
  • Þór
    Þór
  • Dómarar