FH

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Friday 08.05.2020 Kaplakrikavöllur 18:00
  • FH
    FH
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Friday 15.05.2020 Víkingsvöllur 18:00
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • FH
    FH
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Saturday 30.05.2020 Kaplakrikavöllur 16:30
  • FH
    FH
  • Tindastóll
    Tindastóll
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Friday 05.06.2020 Grindavíkurvöllur 18:00
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
  • FH
    FH
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Sunday 14.06.2020 Kaplakrikavöllur 12:00
  • FH
    FH
  • RKV
    RKV
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Tuesday 23.06.2020 Olísvöllurinn 18:00
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • FH
    FH
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Monday 29.06.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 18:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • FH
    FH
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Tuesday 07.07.2020 Kaplakrikavöllur 18:00
  • FH
    FH
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Monday 20.07.2020 Sauðárkróksvöllur 18:00
  • Tindastóll
    Tindastóll
  • FH
    FH
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Sunday 09.08.2020 Kaplakrikavöllur 12:00
  • FH
    FH
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Sunday 16.08.2020 Iðavellir 12:00
  • RKV
    RKV
  • FH
    FH
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Sunday 23.08.2020 Kaplakrikavöllur 12:00
  • FH
    FH
  • Vestri
    Vestri
  • Dómarar