Reynir/Víðir

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Wednesday 06.05.2020 Ólafsvíkurvöllur 18:00
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Tuesday 12.05.2020 Valsvöllur 18:00
  • Valur
    Valur
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Saturday 23.05.2020 Europcarvöllurinn 14:00
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Tindastól/Hvöt/Kormákur
    Tindastól/Hvöt/Kormákur
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Monday 01.06.2020 Húsavíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Friday 12.06.2020 Europcarvöllurinn 18:00
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Fjölnir 2
    Fjölnir 2
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Friday 19.06.2020 Rafholtsvöllurinn 18:00
  • Njarðvík
    Njarðvík
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Friday 26.06.2020 Europcarvöllurinn 18:00
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Friday 03.07.2020 Europcarvöllurinn 18:00
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Snæfellsnes
    Snæfellsnes
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Wednesday 08.07.2020 Europcarvöllurinn 18:00
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Valur
    Valur
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Saturday 18.07.2020 Sauðárkróksvöllur 16:15
  • Tindastól/Hvöt/Kormákur
    Tindastól/Hvöt/Kormákur
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Friday 14.08.2020 Europcarvöllurinn 18:00
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Njarðvík
    Njarðvík
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Wednesday 19.08.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 18:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Sunday 23.08.2020 Europcarvöllurinn 13:00
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Völsungur
    Völsungur
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Thursday 27.08.2020 Fjölnisvöllur 18:00
  • Fjölnir 2
    Fjölnir 2
  • Reynir/Víðir
    Reynir/Víðir
  • Dómarar