Haukar

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Sunday 10.05.2020 Vivaldivöllurinn 12:00
  • Grótta
    Grótta
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Monday 18.05.2020 Ásvellir 20:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Wednesday 27.05.2020 Iðavellir 20:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Friday 05.06.2020 Ásvellir 20:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Friday 12.06.2020 Domusnovavöllurinn 18:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Monday 22.06.2020 Valsvöllur 20:00
  • Valur
    Valur
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Monday 29.06.2020 Ásvellir 20:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Monday 06.07.2020 Ásvellir 20:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Grótta
    Grótta
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Monday 13.07.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 20:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Monday 20.07.2020 Ásvellir 20:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Monday 10.08.2020 Smárinn 18:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Monday 17.08.2020 Ásvellir 19:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Monday 24.08.2020 Ásvellir 18:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Valur
    Valur
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Monday 31.08.2020 Norðurálsvöllurinn 18:00
  • ÍA
    ÍA
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Dómarar