Víkingur R.

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Sunday 10.05.2020 Víkingsvöllur 14:00
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Monday 18.05.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 17:00
  • Breiðablik 3
    Breiðablik 3
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Monday 25.05.2020 Víkingsvöllur 17:00
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Friday 29.05.2020 Kaplakrikavöllur 19:00
  • FH 2
    FH 2
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Dómarar
6. umferð
Wednesday 10.06.2020 Víkingsvöllur 16:00
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Monday 15.06.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 18:10
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Tuesday 23.06.2020 Vestmannaeyjavöllur 17:00
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Tuesday 30.06.2020 Víkingsvöllur 16:00
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Breiðablik 3
    Breiðablik 3
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Monday 06.07.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 17:00
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Friday 10.07.2020 Víkingsvöllur 16:00
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • FH 2
    FH 2
  • Dómarar
13. umferð
Wednesday 12.08.2020 Ásvellir 17:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Wednesday 19.08.2020 Víkingsvöllur 17:00
  • Víkingur R.
    Víkingur R.
  • Breiðablik
    Breiðablik
  • Dómarar