HK

0 LEIKUR

0MÖRK 0 : 0
NAN%
SIGRAR 0
NAN%
JAFNTEFLI 0
NAN%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Monday 11.05.2020 Kaplakrikavöllur 17:00
  • FH
    FH
  • HK
    HK
  • Dómarar
2. umferð
Monday 18.05.2020 Kórinn - Gervigras 17:00
  • HK
    HK
  • Valur
    Valur
  • Dómarar
3. umferð
Monday 25.05.2020 Fjölnisvöllur - Gervigras 17:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • HK
    HK
  • Dómarar
4. umferð
Saturday 30.05.2020 Kórinn - Gervigras 12:00
  • HK
    HK
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • Dómarar
5. umferð
Saturday 06.06.2020 Vogaídýfuvöllur 12:00
  • Þróttur V.
    Þróttur V.
  • HK
    HK
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Monday 15.06.2020 Kórinn - Gervigras 17:00
  • HK
    HK
  • Afturelding 2
    Afturelding 2
  • Dómarar
8. umferð
Tuesday 23.06.2020 Kórinn - Gervigras 17:00
  • HK
    HK
  • FH
    FH
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Tuesday 30.06.2020 Valsvöllur 17:00
  • Valur
    Valur
  • HK
    HK
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Monday 06.07.2020 Kórinn - Gervigras 17:00
  • HK
    HK
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
  • Dómarar
11. umferð
Friday 10.07.2020 Fagrilundur - gervigras 17:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
  • HK
    HK
  • Dómarar
12. umferð
Friday 07.08.2020 Kórinn - Gervigras 17:00
  • HK
    HK
  • Þróttur V.
    Þróttur V.
  • Dómarar
14. umferð
Wednesday 19.08.2020 Tungubakkavöllur 17:00
  • Afturelding 2
    Afturelding 2
  • HK
    HK
  • Dómarar