Magni

22 LEIKUR

-22MÖRK 27 : 49
27%
SIGRAR 6
23%
JAFNTEFLI 5
50%
TÖP 11
1. umferð
Saturday 04.05.2019 Leiknisvöllur 16:00
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    4
  • Magni
    Magni
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Saturday 11.05.2019 Boginn 17:00
  • Magni
    Magni
    1
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Saturday 18.05.2019 Extra völlurinn 16:00
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    4
  • Magni
    Magni
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Saturday 25.05.2019 Grenivíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Magni
    Magni
    1
  • Fram
    Fram
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Thursday 30.05.2019 Grenivíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Magni
    Magni
    1
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Friday 07.06.2019 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 19:15
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    4
  • Magni
    Magni
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
7. umferð
Thursday 13.06.2019 Grenivíkurvöllur 17:00
  • Magni
    Magni
    3
  • Njarðvík
    Njarðvík
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Saturday 22.06.2019 Vivaldivöllurinn 16:00
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    4
  • Magni
    Magni
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Saturday 29.06.2019 Grenivíkurvöllur 14:00
  • Magni
    Magni
    0
  • Víkingur Ó.
    Víkingur Ó.
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
10. umferð
Saturday 06.07.2019 Eimskipsvöllurinn 16:00
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
    7
  • Magni
    Magni
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
11. umferð
Thursday 11.07.2019 Grenivíkurvöllur 19:15
  • Magni
    Magni
    1
  • Þór
    Þór
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
12. umferð
Tuesday 16.07.2019 Nettóvöllurinn 18:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    0
  • Magni
    Magni
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
13. umferð
Saturday 20.07.2019 Grenivíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Magni
    Magni
    0
  • Leiknir R.
    Leiknir R.
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
14. umferð
Saturday 27.07.2019 Grenivíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Magni
    Magni
    1
  • Fjölnir
    Fjölnir
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
15. umferð
Wednesday 31.07.2019 Framvöllur 18:00
  • Fram
    Fram
    4
  • Magni
    Magni
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
16. umferð
Saturday 10.08.2019 Ásvellir 14:00
  • Haukar
    Haukar
    1
  • Magni
    Magni
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
17. umferð
Saturday 17.08.2019 Grenivíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Magni
    Magni
    3
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
18. umferð
Saturday 24.08.2019 Rafholtsvöllurinn 16:00
  • Njarðvík
    Njarðvík
    2
  • Magni
    Magni
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
19. umferð
Saturday 31.08.2019 Grenivíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Magni
    Magni
    0
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
20. umferð
Sunday 08.09.2019 Ólafsvíkurvöllur 16:00
  • Víkingur Ó.
    Víkingur Ó.
    1
  • Magni
    Magni
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
21. umferð
Saturday 14.09.2019 Grenivíkurvöllur 14:00
  • Magni
    Magni
    3
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
22. umferð
Saturday 21.09.2019 Þórsvöllur 14:00
  • Þór
    Þór
    0
  • Magni
    Magni
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla