ÍA

10 LEIKUR

-5MÖRK 15 : 20
30%
SIGRAR 3
10%
JAFNTEFLI 1
60%
TÖP 6
1. umferð
Wednesday 15.05.2019 Hertz völlurinn 16:00
  • ÍR
    ÍR
    3
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 19.05.2019 Akraneshöllin 14:00
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    6
  • ÍBV
    ÍBV
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Saturday 25.05.2019 Þórsvöllur 13:00
  • Þór
    Þór
    3
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Monday 03.06.2019 Norðurálsvöllurinn 16:00
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    1
  • Afturelding
    Afturelding
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Friday 07.06.2019 Smárinn 14:00
  • Breiðablik 2
    Breiðablik 2
    1
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
7. umferð
Tuesday 18.06.2019 Norðurálsvöllurinn 15:00
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    0
  • Þróttur R.
    Þróttur R.
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Wednesday 26.06.2019 Vivaldivöllurinn 16:00
  • Grótta
    Grótta
    1
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
9. umferð
Tuesday 13.08.2019 Norðurálsvöllurinn 15:00
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    2
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
    1
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
10. umferð
Monday 19.08.2019 Iðavellir 16:00
  • Keflavík
    Keflavík
    3
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
11. umferð
Friday 23.08.2019 Norðurálsvöllurinn 16:00
  • ÍA
    ÍA
    1
  • Selfoss
    Selfoss
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla