Ægir/Hamar

6 LEIKUR

+ 32MÖRK 43 : 11
100%
SIGRAR 6
0%
JAFNTEFLI 0
0%
TÖP 0
1. umferð
Sunday 03.11.2019 Hamarshöllin 12:00
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
    7
  • Breiðablik 5
    Breiðablik 5
    3
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
2. umferð
Sunday 17.11.2019 Reykjaneshöllin 10:00
  • Njarðvík
    Njarðvík
    2
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
    6
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
3. umferð
Saturday 23.11.2019 Hamarshöllin 12:00
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
    11
  • Stjarnan 3
    Stjarnan 3
    2
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
4. umferð
Sunday 02.02.2020 Hamarshöllin 10:00
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
    4
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
    0
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
5. umferð
Sunday 16.02.2020 Varmárvöllur - gervigras 10:00
  • Afturelding 2
    Afturelding 2
    1
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
    9
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
6. umferð
Sunday 01.03.2020 Fífan 10:00
  • Breiðablik 5
    Breiðablik 5
    3
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
    6
  • Dómarar
  • Leikskýrsla
8. umferð
Sunday 29.03.2020 Samsung völlurinn 10:00
  • Stjarnan 3
    Stjarnan 3
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
9. umferð
Sunday 05.04.2020 Grindavíkurvöllur - Hópið 10:00
  • Grindavík
    Grindavík
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
7. umferð
Tuesday 07.04.2020 Hamarshöllin 15:00
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
  • Njarðvík
    Njarðvík
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar
10. umferð
Sunday 19.04.2020 Hamarshöllin 10:00
  • Ægir/Hamar
    Ægir/Hamar
  • Afturelding 2
    Afturelding 2
Leik frestað
  • Dómarar